2017 Committee Membership 

Chair: Chris Iacono
Deputy Chair: Antonio Luciano
Treasurer: Frank Bagnato
Secretary: Vacant
Publicity: Maria Timpano
Member: Michael Megna 

Co.As.It. Representative: Thomas Camporeale (Co.As.It. General Manager)
Co.As.It. Representative’s Delegate: Pina Leyland (Co.As.It. Staff Member) 

2016 Committee Membership 

The Co.As.It. Italian Family History Group 2016 Committee


L-R  Antonio Luciano (Assistant Secretary), Anthony Ravesi (Deputy Chair), Josephine Valli, Maria Timpano, Maria Linders (Treasurer), Giuseppina (Pina) Leyland (Secretary) and Art Phillips (Chairman).